Tags

, , , , , , ,

My words are presented in bold letters.

“Do you ever get lonely in here?”

~

“The waitress has a secret ‘O face’.”

~

“Do you need a menu?”
“No, just the hottest waitress in the building.”
“I am the only one working…” Subtle brush off. He sits down.
“Can I have a menu?”

~

“It’s a pussy compass.”

~

“You are a beautiful goddess.”

~

“I just want to get my whole arm up her a$$.”

~

“I really like the way you matched up two strawberry jams.”

“Thank you?”

“Usually I get two different flavors.”

“I feel like it’s not that hard to grab two of the same kind…”

~

“Are you on the menu?” or more commonly, “Can I get a side of you?”

“You couldn’t afford me.”

~

“This girl hates me. She’s totally going to spit in my food. After you spit in my food, can you at least show me where it is?”

“That would ruin the surprise.”

